//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Australia’s Muslim migrants call for caliphate from the streets of Sydney

I have just two questions for Muslims around the world:
1. If your homeland is so wonderful, why did you leave?
2. If you are so interested in a caliphate, why haven’t you gone back?

I am just about fed up with the pro-Hamas, pro-jihad, pro-caliphate crowd calling for worldwide Muslim control. I know it is a bit extreme but I think anyone calling for jihad should be considered an enemy of the state and immediately deported back to that person’s home country. The threat from militant Islam is too great for the free world to continue its politically correct emotional coddling with kid gloves. The fact that an attack on a US Marine in front of the White House went unpunished speaks volumes about the world’s continued tolerance of Islam-related violence.

It must be stopped. It must be kicked out on its hind quarters. But, most of all, it must NOT be allowed to continue its erosion of western culture simply because someone is afraid of offending the Muslim community. Political correctness will be the downfall of this great nation and its allies.

About Nicole Jordan

Growing up, my parents rarely discussed politics. When they did, it was usually my dad ranting about how republicans are evil,greedy, and racist. My father was literally raising me to be a democrat and discouraged any political opinion that did not fall in line with the democratic agenda. One year, I was even yelled at for agreeing with Newt Gingrich. Somehow, I had always known my political views did not fit in the community. I hardly ever commented on politics or conspiracy theories for fear that I would lose the few friends I was allowed to see. I did well in Civics class and even began watching more news to be better informed about current events. That did not work very well. It was not until I met my husband that I realized republicans were not as bad as I previously been led to believe. I submerged myself in politics and found that I have a passion for policy. The first two laws that I publicly opposed were the Affordable Care Act and the Dodd-Frank Wall Street Reform bill. I continue to follow and support establishment challengers who seek to return traditional American values to our legislative process.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Follow me on Twitter!